SD38 Facilities Services

THE HOME OF THE RICHMOND PROJECT TEAM

You are here

Branch Contacts

 

Executive Director, Facilities Services/Richmond Project Team
Frank Geyer
fgeyer@sd38.bc.ca

 

Planning & Development (Richmond Project Team)

Manager, Facilities Administration
Katherine Neuman
kneuman@sd38.bc.ca

Manager, Facilities Planning
Umur Olcay
uolcay@sd38.bc.ca

Project Manager
Jose Pelayo
jpelayo@sd38.bc.ca

Project Manager
Steve Ahluwalia
sahluwalia@sd38.bc.ca

Facilities Planner
Joseph Balderston
jbalderston@sd38.bc.ca

District Administrator, Emergency Preparedness and Seismic Liaison
Mike Charlton
mcharlton@sd38.bc.ca

Administration Assistant
Meagan McAuley
mmcauley@sd38.bc.ca

 

Maintenance & Operations

Manager, Electrical & Mechanical Maintenance
Randy Clark
rclark@sd38.bc.ca

Manager, Maintenance Planning & Improvements
Kris Wilkins
kwilkins@sd38.bc.ca

Manager, Transportation, Assets & Safety
Joel Canlas
jcanlas@sd38.bc.ca

Manager, Operations & Rentals
Cintha Winters
cwinters@sd38.bc.ca

Manager, Energy & Sustainability
Jonathan Ho
joho@sd38.bc.ca

Energy Specialist
Thi Nguyen
tnguyen@sd38.bc.ca

Office Coordinator
Tes Mendoza
tmendoza@sd38.bc.ca